Series can be deleted through your JWP dashboard.
Once a series is deleted it cannot be retrieved, but episodes added to that series will remain in your media library.
Use the following steps to delete a series:
- On the Series page, click the name of a series. A page with the series details appears.
- In the Delete Series section, click Delete. The Delete Series confirmation window appears.
- Click Delete to permanently delete the series.
Updated 21 days ago