Delete an app config


โ—๏ธ

Deleting an app config is permanent and cannot be reversed.



Delete a single app config from the app list

  1. From the Apps page, hover over the row of the app config. A trash can icon appears at the end of the row.
  2. Click the trash can icon. The Delete config popup window appears.
  3. Click Delete.


Delete a single app config from the settings page

  1. From the Settings page of an app config, under Delete Configuration, click Delete. A Delete config popup window appears.
  2. Click Delete.