Delete an app config


ā—ļø

Deleting an app config is permanent and cannot be reversed.



Delete a single app config from the app list

  1. From the Apps page, hover over the row of the app config. A trash can icon appears at the end of the row.
  2. Click the trash can icon. A Delete config popup window appears.
  3. Click Delete.


Delete a single app config from the settings page

  1. From the settings page of an app config under Delete Configuration, click Delete. A Delete config popup window appears.
  2. Click Delete.


Delete multiple app configs

  1. From the Apps page, hover over the row of the app config. A checkbox appears next to the app config name.
  2. Click the checkbox. A delete icon appears above the list of app configs.
  3. Repeat steps 1-2 for each app config to delete.
  4. Click Delete. A Delete config popup window appears.
  5. Click Delete.